Sexflirt sign bbw dating service tennessee

Rated 4.98/5 based on 884 customer reviews

If you want to be played up with by their automatic billing system and be a victim of a rip off - then welcome to We are always looking for members' feedback as a way of ensuring that the websites are of the highest quality possible, so we thank you for providing us with your opinion. I was swamped with "messages' from bots within minutes of joining (the first red flag). The UI is deliberately designed to be as confusing as possible to trick you into 'upgrading' without realising 3. Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. We are always looking for members' feedback as a way of ensuring that the websites are of the highest quality possible, so we thank you for providing us with your opinion.

Otherwise, stick with a decent and serious site, like https://j4l.com/402001 with a clear transparent billing system and adequate customer support. Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. To cancel, you have to speak to a call centre operator who just repeats the same script to persuade you not to cancel - driving you insane. They will try taking money from your card from multiple sources. Regards I created an account and in the first 2 hours 28 women "interacted" with me... Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. I don't like this proportion, but oh well, this is our culture and our demographic situation, can't do much about it on our dating sites.

Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again via [email protected] If you are a victim of a dating site's scam we invite you to visit our website:

We guarantee that with our assistance you will be able to cancel any subscription to this kind of websites, protect your personal data and get your money back.

When I called this number to cancel my subscription the person did not want to let me go without subscribing to a different website of their parent company. We will certainly look further into your query and use your feedback to improve our service.

It took a long phone call and a lot of frustration to hopefully... We are always looking for members' feedback as a way of ensuring that the websites are of the highest quality possible, so we thank you for providing us with your opinion.

Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. We will certainly look further into your query and use your feedback to improve our service.

Regards I'll rate this site NEGATIVE 5 This site specializes in sending messages and winks members who haven't paid.

Sexflirt sign-1

Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again via [email protected] 95% fake.I started to get suspicious so I Googled the zip code.The zip code is for Kansas, OK which is a town in Eastern OK with a population of 798. We will certainly look further into your query and use your feedback to improve our service.Regards *****SCAM ALERT**** First, they over charged my credit card, then after I froze charges fromthem, they still tried to hit my card with extra nefarious charges. Not coherent conversation accumulated because it always directs to sleazy hard core sex talk. We are always looking for members' feedback as a way of ensuring that the websites are of the highest quality possible, so we thank you for providing us with your opinion.They said, I accidentally hit the buttons for additional services. Should you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Also if you subscribe to anything you cannot simply cancel automatic billing, you are instead directed to a phone number.

Leave a Reply